IC3 Live Virtual Fair & Symposium

Virtual High School Student Fairs for University Delegates

1,000+ Students and Parents Expected at IC3 Fair & Symposium Events Per Day

23 August & 28 August 2021

IC3 Live Virtual Fair & Symposium events are virtual events designed to offer all the benefits of a traditional student fair and workshop series, in a virtual capacity. These events are specially designed to support your student recruitment efforts with all the benefits of an in-person meeting.

To maximize inclusion and access as well as to ensure the health and safety of all involved, pre- and post-conference fair and symposium events will be held virtually.

See the list of participating universities and high schools in past IC3 Live Virtual Fair & Symposium events.

Schedule

23 August 2021

05:30-07:30pm IST • 08:00-10:00am EDT • 01:00-03:00pm BST

28 August 2021

05:30-07:30pm IST • 08:00-10:00am EDT • 01:00-03:00pm BST

Sponsored by

Study in Wales

Register

Universities can register for the IC3 Live Fair & Symposium events being held during the conference week either as an add-on to the conference registration or independent of the conference. Please check the respective costs in the table below.

Cost

One day of choice Both days
Add-on to 5th Annual IC3 Conference Registration $1250 $2200
Independent of 5th Annual Conference Registration $1450 $2900

2019 IC3 Fair & Symposium

    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium
    • IC3 Fair and Symposium