IC3 Presidential Forum

23 August 2022 • Hybrid format

10:45am - 4:30pm IST • 6:15am - 12:00pm BST • 1:15am - 7:00am EDT
(in-person arrivals 9:45am - 10:45am IST)

Sponsored by:

Presidents and senior educators of educational institutions and business, industry, and governmental leaders from around the world are invited for the Pre-Conference IC3 Presidential Forum. Depending upon the registration chosen, participants can attend the event both in-person and virtually. The IC3 Presidential Forum will feature thought-provoking ideas, with esteemed speakers from research universities, distinguished schools, businesses and industries.
The IC3 Presidential Forum is a special event with limited capacity, for senior educators and industry/organization leaders.

The 2022 IC3 Presidential Forum will include the following three panels:

  • Walking the Tightrope: Balancing institutional purpose and stakeholder priorities
  • Turning Rhetoric Into Reality: Equitably expanding human capability
  • Enhancing Access: Identifying, developing, and maximizing enablers

Attendees (by invitation only)

  • Senior global university leaders including Presidents, Chancellors, Vice Chancellors
  • Top senior global high school leaders and principals
  • Senior government and trade organization leaders
  • Media personnel


Venue to be announced soon


Oakridge International School, Gachibowli
Khajaguda, Nanakramguda Road, Cyberabad,
Hyderabad, Telangana, India – 500008

2022 IC3 Presidential Forum Panelists

Professor Kathleen Armour
Vice-Provost (Education and Student Experience), UCL, U.K.
Dr. Nisha Dhawan
Country Director, India, EMpower – The Emerging Markets Foundation
Dr. Yvette Gullatt
Vice President for Graduate and Undergraduate Affairs and Vice Provost for Equity, Diversity and Inclusion, Chief Diversity Officer, University of California, Office of the President
Suheim Sheikh
Ravindra Krishnappa
Managing Partner, July Ventures, India
Dr. Anitha Kurup
Professor, and Head Education Program , National Institute of Advanced Studies, IISc. Campus, Bengaluru, India
Dr. (Mrs.) Pankaj Mittal
Secretary-General, Association of Indian Universities
Mr. David Moyer
Public Affairs Officer, U.S. Consulate, Hyderabad, India
Mr. Sanjay Padode
President, Vijaybhoomi University, India

Prof. Rudra Pratap

Founding Vice Chancellor, Plaksha University, India
Suheim Sheikh
Kavita Gupta Sabharwal
Head of School & Managing Trustee, Neev Academy, India
Dr. Indu Shahani
President & Chancellor, ATLAS SkillTech University, India
Mr. Suheim Sheikh
President, The Yacht Club of Hyderabad, India
Suheim Sheikh
Dr. John Wilkerson

Associate Vice President, International Services,
Indiana University Bloomington, U.S.

2022 IC3 Presidential Forum Panel Moderators

Prof. (Dr.) Y.S.R. Murthy
Vice Chancellor, RV University, Bangalore, India
Ms. Vanita Uppal, OBE
Director, The British School New Delhi

Ms. Michelle Whittingham

Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management, University of California, Santa Cruz, U.S.

2022 IC3 Presidential Forum Speakers

Rupa Chakravarty
Mrs. Rupa Chakravarty
Director, Suncity Schools, Gurugram, India
Mr. Ganesh Kohli
Founder, IC3 Movement, India
Ms. Michelle Whittingham

Associate Vice Chancellor of Enrollment Management, University of California, Santa Cruz, U.S.

2021 IC3 Presidential Forum Speakers

Abha Adams
Mrs. Abha Adams
Vice Chair, Ahvaan Trust
Kavita Arora
Dr. Kavita Arora, MBBS, MD (Psych), CCST
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist, Children First Mental Health Institute
Kunal Bahl
Mr. Kunal Bahl
Founder & CEO, Snapdeal
Professor Pankaj Chandra
Vice Chancellor, Ahmedabad University
Dr. Anju Chazot
Founder-Director, Mahatma Gandhi International School
Darlene Fischer
Dr. Darlene Fisher
IB Lead Educator, NEASC International Accreditation Leader, New England Association of Schools and Colleges
Stephen Harris
Dr. Stephen Harris
Chief Learning Officer and Co-founder, Learnlife
Kevin House
Dr. Kevin House (FCCT)
Education Futures Architect, Education in Motion; Associate Professor in Practice, Durham University
Professor Sudhir K. Jain
Director, Indian Institute of Technology Gandhinagar
Vineet Joshi
Dr. Vineet Joshi
Director General (DG) of NTA – National Testing Agency; Chairperson, NCTE – National Council for Teacher Education; Additional Secretary of Higher Education – Central Universities, Government of India
Gopal Karunakaran
Col. Gopal Karunakaran
CEO, Shiv Nadar School; Executive Director, Shiv Nadar University
Abhinay Muthoo
Professor Abhinay Muthoo
Professor, University of Warwick

2021 IC3 Presidential Forum Moderators

Nishi Misra
Mrs. Nishi Misra
Principal, Scindia Kanya Vidyalaya Gwalior
Ms. Seetha Murty

Director Education,
Silver Oaks International Schools,
Hyderabad, Bangalore & Visakhapatnam

Ms. Vanita Uppal, OBE
Director, The British School New Delhi

2022 IC3 Presidential Forum Attending Institutions

  • Aga Khan Education Service India, Hyderabad, India
  • Aga Khan School, Sidhpur, India
  • Aga Khan School, Mundra, India
  • Alma Mater School, Jodhpur, India
  • Alwar Public School, Alwar, India
  • Ambitus World School, Hyderabad, India
  • Anjuman Matric Higher Secondary School, Chennai, India
  • Ashok Vatika Public School, Amritsar, India
  • ATLAS SkillTech University, Mumbai, India
  • B D Somani International School, Mumbai, India
  • Bangalore International School, Bangalore, India
  • The Bharath Academy, Mangaluru, India
  • Birla Open Minds International School, Hyderabad, India
  • Brainworks International School, Yangon, Myanmar, Burma
  • Bright Land School, Amritsar, India
  • British Council Division, Kolkata, India
  • The British School, New Delhi, India
  • California State University, California, United States
  • Centre Point School, Katol Road, Nagpur, India
  • CGR International School, Hyderabad, India
  • Cherry Blossoms International School & College, Dhaka, Bangladesh
  • CP Goenka International School, Mumbai, India
  • Creative School, Bengaluru, India
  • Creekside International School, Hyderabad, India
  • Daly College, Indore, India
  • Delhi Public School, Visakhapatnam, India
  • Delhi Public School - Bopal, Ahmedabad, India
  • Delhi World Public School, Zirakpur, Zirakpur, India
  • Diamond Jubilee High School, Mumbai, India
  • Diamond Jubilee High School, Managed by Aga Khan Education Service, India, Hyderabad, India
  • DPS Sahibabad/ KR Mangalam, UP/Delhi, India
  • DPSG Sushant Lok, Gurugram, India
  • Drexel University, Philadelphia, United States
  • Eicher School Faridabad, Faridabad, India
  • Enko Riverside International School, Maputo, Mozambique
  • G D Goenka Public School Sector48 Gurugram, Gurugram, India
  • G.K. Gurukul, Pune, India
  • The Gaudium School, Hyderabad, India
  • Gichi School Jejili, Tbilisi, Georgia
  • Golden International, Indore, India
  • Gyan Sanskar International School, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • The HDFC School, Gurgaon, Gurugram, India
  • Heritage International Xperiential School, Gurgaon, India
  • The Heritage School, Kolkata, India
  • The Heritage School, Rohini, Delhi, India
  • Heritage Xperiential Learning School, Gurgaon, India
  • The Hyderabad Public School Begumpet, Hyderabad, India

Past IC3 Presidential Forums

    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum
    • IC3 Presidential Forum