2022 Annual IC3 Conference Schedule

Venue: Hyderabad International Convention Centre (Novotel & HICC Complex (Near HITEC City), Hyderabad – 500081, India)

The 2022 Annual IC3 Conference will feature insightful keynote addresses, multiple breakout sessions with separate focuses on priorities of high school leaders/counselors/teachers/principals and university leaders/admissions, planned networking opportunities, and pre- and post-conference activities.

View Conference Schedule

The 2022 Annual IC3 Conference will be a hybrid conference, with both in-person and virtual attendance possible.

All events and sessions will be an integrated experience, with live events accessible to delegates in-person at the conference venue and simultaneously virtually through our virtual platform from anywhere in the world.

For more information on specific programs, look under “Program” in the top menu.

Monday, 22 August 2022


4:00pm-8:00pm IST
11:30am-3:30pm BST | 6:30am-10:30am EDT
Pre-Conference Virtual Networking
Virtual Only
IC3 virtual platform

Tuesday, 23 August 2022


8:00am-7:00pm IST
11:30am-3:30pm BST | 6:30am-10:30am EDT
Registration
In-Person Only
8:00am-10:45am IST
11:30am-3:30pm BST | 6:30am-10:30am EDT
Fair & Symposium
Separate registration required
In-Person Only
Delhi Public School, Nacharam
1:00pm-3:30pm IST
11:30am-3:30pm BST | 6:30am-10:30am EDT
Fair & Symposium
Separate registration required
In-Person Only
Glendale Academy International
10:45am-4:30pm IST
6:15am - 12:00pm BST | 1:15am - 7:00am EDT
Presidential Forum
By invitation only
Hybrid
Oakridge International School, Gachibowli
10:00am-4:30pm IST
5:30am-12:00pm BST | 12:30am-7:00am EDT
Pre-Conference Workshop Level 1
Separate registration required
Hybrid
Sreenidhi International School, Hyderabad
10:00am-4:30pm IST
5:30am-12:00pm BST | 12:30am-7:00am EDT
Pre-Conference Workshop Level 2
Separate registration required
Hybrid
Hyderabad Public School, Ramanthapur
7:00pm-9:00pm IST
2:30pm-5:30pm BST | 9:30am-11:30am EDT
IC3 Leaders Gratitude Dinner & Reception
By invitation only
Hybrid

Wednesday, 24 August 2022


7:00am-5:00pm IST
5:30am-12:00pm BST | 12:30am-7:00am EDT
Registration
In-Person Only
7:45am-8:30am IST
3:15am-4:00am BST | 10:15pm-11:00pm EDT (Aug. 23)
Meditation
Hybrid
8:45am-9:45am IST
4:15am-5:15am BST | 11:15pm (Aug. 23)-12:15am EDT
Session Block 1
Hybrid
10:00am-11:45am IST
5:30am-7:15am BST | 12:30am-2:15am EDT
Opening Plenary + Keynote
Hybrid
11:45am-7:00pm IST
7:15am-2:30pm BST | 2:15am-9:30am EDT
IC3 Expo Open
Hybrid
11:45am-1:00pm IST
7:15am-8:30am BST | 2:15am-3:30am EDT
Networking Break with Exhibitors & Delegates + Lunch
Hybrid
1:00pm-2:00pm IST
8:30am-9:30am BST | 3:30am-4:30am EDT
Session Block 2
Hybrid
2:00pm-2:30pm IST
9:30am-10:00am BST | 4:30am-5:00am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
2:30pm-3:30pm IST
10:00am-11:00am BST | 5:00am-6:00am EDT
Session Block 3
Hybrid
3:30pm-4:00pm IST
11:00am-11:30am BST | 6:00am-6:30am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
4:00pm-5:30pm IST
11:00am-11:30am BST | 6:00am-6:30am EDT
University Exhibits
In-Person Only
5:30pm-7:30pm IST
1:00pm-3:00pm BST | 8:00am-10:00am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
6:00pm-7:00pm IST
1:30pm-2:30pm BST | 8:30am-9:30am EDT
Reception Series
Hybrid
7:30pm-9:00pm IST
3:00pm-4:30pm BST | 10:00am-11:30am EDT
IC3 Institute Graduation + Gala Dinner
Hybrid
9:00pm IST onwards
4:30pm BST onwards | 11:30am EDT onwards
Celebration
Hybrid

Thursday, 25 August 2022


7:15am-8:00am IST
2:45am-3:30am BST | 9:45pm-10:30pm EDT (Aug. 24)
Meditation
Hybrid
7:15am-8:15am IST
2:45am-3:45am BST | 9:45pm-10:45pm EDT (Aug. 24)
Breakfast Series
Separate RSVP required
Hybrid
8:30am-3:30pm IST
4:00am-11:00am BST 11:00pm (Aug. 24)-6:00am EDT
IC3 Expo Open
Hybrid
8:30am-9:30am IST
4:00am-5:00am BST | 11:00pm (Aug. 24)-12:00am EDT
Session Block 4
Hybrid
9:30am-10:00am IST
5:00am-5:30am BST | 12:00am-12:30am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
10:00am-11:00am IST
5:30am-6:30am BST |12:30am-1:30am EDT
Session Block 5
Hybrid
11:00am-11:30am IST
6:30am-7:00am BST | 1:30am-2:00am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
11:30am-1:00pm IST
7:00am-8:30am BST | 2:00am-3:30am EDT
High School Exhibits
In-Person Only
1:00pm-2:00pm IST
8:30am-9:30am BST | 3:30am-4:30am EDT
Networking Break with Exhibitors & Delegates + Lunch
Hybrid
2:00pm-3:00pm IST
9:30am-10:30am BST | 4:30am-5:30am EDT
Session Block 6
Hybrid
3:00pm-3:30pm IST
10:30am-11:00am BST | 5:30am-6:00am EDT
Networking
Hybrid
3:30pm-5:00pm IST
11:00am-12:30pm BST | 6:00am-7:30am EDT
Closing Plenary + IC3 India Awards
Hybrid

Friday, 26 August 2022


8:00am-11:00am IST
10:30am-11:00am BST | 5:30am-6:00am EDT
Fair & Symposium
Separate registration required
In-Person Only
Silver Oaks International School, Bachupally Campus
11:30am-3:30pm IST
10:30am-11:00am BST | 5:30am-6:00am EDT
Fair & Symposium
Separate registration required
In-Person Only
Oakridge International School, Bachupally

Explore the full schedule 2022 Annual IC3 Conference in detail:

Download the 2022 Annual IC3 Conference Program Book